Regions & Charters

ACSA Region 19 ACSA Region 18 ACSA Region 17 ACSA Region 16 ACSA Region 15 ACSA Region 14 ACSA Region 13 ACSA Region 12 ACSA Region 11 ACSA Region 10 ACSA Region 9 ACSA Region 8 ACSA Region 7 ACSA Region 6 ACSA Region 5 ACSA Region 4 ACSA Region 2 ACSA Region 3 ACSA Region 2 ACSA Region 1


ACSA's 19 regions divide the state geographically, allowing the voices of members to be heard at the local level. Each region elects officers who serve as representatives on the state Leadership Assembly.

Regions offer networking opportunities, professional development and programs tailored to meet local needs.

Within each region are smaller charters, which give ACSA its grassroots strength. Charters can be geographical in nature or focus on specific membership types, such as aspiring administrators or retirees.

Region Staff Directory

Region 1

Kenny Richards, Ed.D.
(707) 826-5886
Cell (707) 498-2791
kwrichards52@yahoo.com


Region 2

Judy Bennett
(530) 282-5331
Fax (530) 534-5006
acsaregion2@gmail.com


Region 3

Emilie Simmons
Cell (530) 304-4419
emilie.simmons@aol.com


Region 4

Robert Phillips
Cell (707) 330-7734
robphillipsacsa4@gmail.com


Region 5

Larry Teshara
(415) 334-0653
Cell (650) 580-8482
lteshara@gmail.com

Region 6

Bob Giannini
(925) 216-9430
bobgiannini@comcast.net


Region 7

Mary Ann Sanders
(209) 523-2353
Fax (209) 545-0596
masanders2123@gmail.com


Region 8

Patricia Einfalt
(650) 493-6105
Cell (650) 776-3060
Fax (650) 858-1575
pjreinfalt@sbcglobal.net


Region 9

Stan Mollart
(209) 201-1752
stan4acsa@gmail.com


Region 10

Richard Diaz, Ed.D.
(831) 905-9041
acsaconsultantricharddiaz@gmail.com

Region 11

David Tonini
(559) 280-6228
Cell (559) 280-6228
Fax (559) 732-6356
davidto02@comcast.net


Region 12

Bill Olinger
(909) 796-6050
Cell (951) 317-4153
bolinger1@roadrunner.com


Region 13

Richard Malfatti, Ed.D.
Cell (805) 207-3287
rmalfatti@acsa.org


Region 14

Mary Ann McCuistion
Cell (714) 904-0793
mmccuistion71@gmail.com


Region 15

Michael Seaton
(818) 681-0923
Fax (818) 846-5824
mseaton1@charter.net

Region 16

Moohay Ahn Choe
(818) 998-3484
moohaychoe@gmail.com


Region 17

Janice Billings
(949) 673-0125
Fax (949) 723-7254
jancomm@roadrunner.com


Region 18

Tom Teagle
Executive Director/Consultant
(619) 719-2965
Cell (619) 719-2965
Fax (619) 428-4528
tteagle@gmail.com

Cindy Allen
Administrative Assistant
(619) 428-4528
Cell (619) 746-9789
acsaregion18@gmail.com


Region 19

Jennette Harper
(909) 522-7274
Cell (909) 522-7274
jharper40@roadrunner.com